BPSS

Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision

BPSS Staff Directory

The Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision has offices in Albany and New York City


New York State Education Department
Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision

89 Washington Avenue, EBA 560
Albany, New York 12234
Telephone Number: (518) 474-3969
Facsimile Number: (518) 474-6543

New York State Education Department
Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision

Investigations and Audit Unit
116 West 32nd Street, 5th Floor
New York, New York 10001
Telephone Number: (212) 643-4760
Facsimile Number: (212) 643-4765

Email Us:   Send a General Message to BPSS

Staff of the Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision
Name (location) Title E-Mail Address
BPSS General Email Address   bpss@nysed.gov
Bondatti, Erika Secretary I Erika.Bondatti@nysed.gov
Cohen, Richard  (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator Richard.Cohen@nysed.gov
Couch, Matthew (Albany) Assistant in Occupational School Supervision Matthew.Couch@nysed.gov
Grant, Charmaine (NYC) Associate in Occupational School Supervision Charmaine.Grant@nysed.gov
Hildebrandt, Chelsea (Albany) Keyboard Specialist I Chelsea.Hildebrandt@nysed.gov
Howard, Kirk (Albany) Licensing Services Clerk Kirk.Howard@nysed.gov
Hyndman, Alicia (NYC) Assistant in Occupational School Supervision Alicia.Hyndman@nysed.gov
Johnson, McKenzie (Albany) Education Program Assistant I McKenzie.Johnson@nysed.gov
Jones, Samuel (Albany) Education Program Assistant I Samuel.Jones@nysed.gov
Kramer, Edward  (NYC) Supervising Professional Conduct Investigator Edward.Kramer@nysed.gov
Lai, Paul (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator Paul.Lai@nysed.gov
Ledezma, Jacqueline (NYC) Licensing Services Clerk Jacqueline.Ledezma@nysed.gov
Lucey, Kathleen (Albany) Education Program Assistant I Kathleen.Lucey@nysed.gov
Matthews, Tara (Albany) Clerk I Tara.Matthews@nysed.gov
McAvoy, Jerome (NYC) Senior Attorney Jerome.McAvoy@nysed.gov
Pabón, Armando  (NYC) Complaints, Webmaster Armando.Pabon@nysed.gov
Peña, Marina  (NYC) Assistant in Occupational School Supervision Marina.Pena@nysed.gov
Reimer, Thomas (Albany) Associate in Occupational School Supervision Thomas.Reimer@nysed.gov
Ronk, Christopher (NYC) Senior Attorney Christopher.Ronk@nysed.gov
Salvagio, Vincent (Albany) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator Vincent.Salvagio@nysed.gov
Singer, Ruth (Albany) Supervisor, Education Programs Ruth.Singer@nysed.gov
Smirnova, Irina (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator Irina.Smirnova@nysed.gov
Stiles-Roy, Lisa (Albany) Supervisor, Licensing Lisa.Stiles-Roy@nysed.gov
Tully, Connie (Albany) Financial Evaluator Connie.Tully@nysed.gov
Woessner, Eileen (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator Eileen.Woessner@nysed.gov
Yates, Carole  (Albany) Director Carole.Yates@nysed.gov
Zhou, Betty (NYC) Associate in Occupational School Supervision Betty.Zhou@nysed.gov
Last Updated: October 22, 2014