BPSS

Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision

BPSS Staff Directory

The Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision has offices in Albany and New York City


New York State Education Department
Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision

89 Washington Avenue, EBA 560
Albany, New York 12234
Telephone Number: (518) 474-3969
Facsimile Number: (518) 474-6543

New York State Education Department
Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision

Investigations and Audit Unit
116 West 32nd Street, 5th Floor
New York, New York 10001
Telephone Number: (212) 643-4760
Facsimile Number: (212) 643-4765

Email Us:   Send a General Message to BPSS

Staff of the Bureau of Proprietary School Supervision
Name (location) Title E-Mail Address
BPSS General Email Address   bpss@mail.nysed.gov
Bondatti, Erika Secretary I ebondatt@mail.nysed.gov
Cohen, Richard  (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator rcohen@mail.nysed.gov
Couch, Matthew (Albany) Assistant in Occupational School Supervision mcouch@mail.nysed.gov
Grant, Charmaine (NYC) Associate in Occupational School Supervision cgrant2@mail.nysed.gov
Hildebrandt, Chelsea (Albany) Keyboard Specialist I childebr@mail.nysed.gov
Howard, Kirk (Albany) Licensing Services Clerk khoward@mail.nysed.gov
Hyndman, Alicia (NYC) Assistant in Occupational School Supervision ahyndman@mail.nysed.gov
Johnson, McKenzie (Albany) Education Program Assistant I mjohnso4@mail.nysed.gov
Jones, Samuel (Albany) Education Program Assistant I sjones@mail.nysed.gov
Kramer, Edward  (NYC) Supervising Professional Conduct Investigator ekramer@mail.nysed.gov
Lai, Paul (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator plai@mail.nysed.gov
Ledezma, Jacqueline (NYC) Licensing Services Clerk jledezma@mail.nysed.gov
Lucey, Kathleen (Albany) Education Program Assistant I klucey@mail.nysed.gov
Matthews, Tara (Albany) Clerk I tmatthew@mail.nysed.gov
McAvoy, Jerome (NYC) Senior Attorney jmcavoy@mail.nysed.gov
Pabón, Armando  (NYC) Complaints, Webmaster apabon@mail.nysed.gov
Peña, Marina  (NYC) Assistant in Occupational School Supervision mpena@mail.nysed.gov
Reimer, Thomas (Albany) Associate in Occupational School Supervision treimer2@mail.nysed.gov
Ronk, Christopher (NYC) Senior Attorney cronk@mail.nysed.gov
Salvagio, Vincent (Albany) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator vsalvagi@mail.nysed.gov
Singer, Ruth (Albany) Supervisor, Education Programs rsinger@mail.nysed.gov
Smirnova, Irina (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator ismirnov@mail.nysed.gov
Stiles-Roy, Lisa (Albany) Supervisor, Licensing lstilesr@mail.nysed.gov
Tully, Connie (Albany) Financial Evaluator ctully@mail.nysed.gov
Woessner, Eileen (NYC) Senior Professional Conduct Investigator ewoessne@mail.nysed.gov
Yates, Carole  (Albany) Director cyates@mail.nysed.gov
Zhou, Betty (NYC) Associate in Occupational School Supervision bzhou@mail.nysed.gov
Last Updated: September 24, 2014